2.203: No page found 'config.jelly'

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

2.203: No page found 'config.jelly'

sreeni
Hi team,


I get this when I open the Manage/Configure System and I cannot save anything. The same issue was also present with 2.180. 

org.apache.commons.jelly.JellyTagException: jar:file:/var/jenkins_home/war/WEB-INF/lib/jenkins-core-2.203.jar!/lib/form/repeatableProperty.jelly:72:69: <st:include> No page found 'config.jelly' for class hudson.model.Hudson
	at org.kohsuke.stapler.jelly.IncludeTag.doTag(IncludeTag.java:124)
	at org.apache.commons.jelly.impl.TagScript.run(TagScript.java:269)
	at org.apache.commons.jelly.impl.ScriptBlock.run(ScriptBlock.java:95)
	at org.kohsuke.stapler.jelly.ReallyStaticTagLibrary$1.run(ReallyStaticTagLibrary.java:99)
	at org.kohsuke.stapler.jelly.CallTagLibScript$1.run(CallTagLibScript.java:99)
	at org.apache.commons.jelly.tags.define.InvokeBodyTag.doTag(InvokeBodyTag.java:91)
	at org.apache.commons.jelly.impl.TagScript.run(TagScript.java:269)
	at org.apache.commons.jelly.impl.ScriptBlock.run(ScriptBlock.java:95)
	at org.apache.commons.jelly.tags.core.ScopeTag.doTag(ScopeTag.java:37)
	at org.apache.commons.jelly.impl.TagScript.run(TagScript.java:269)
	at org.apache.commons.jelly.impl.ScriptBlock.run(ScriptBlock.java:95)

Here is the list of plugins we're using:
Pub-Sub "light" Bus (pubsub-light): 1.12
Pipeline: Stage View Plugin (pipeline-stage-view): 2.10
Timestamper (timestamper): 1.8.10
External Monitor Job Type Plugin (external-monitor-job): 1.4
Kubernetes plugin (kubernetes): 1.14.0
Slack Notification Plugin (slack): 2.12
Display URL API (display-url-api): 2.3.0
jQuery plugin (jquery): 1.12.4-0
Bitbucket Branch Source Plugin (cloudbees-bitbucket-branch-source): 2.4.2
Pipeline: Multibranch (workflow-multibranch): 2.20
Git client plugin (git-client): 2.7.4
Git plugin (git): 3.9.1
HTML Publisher plugin (htmlpublisher): 1.17
Script Security Plugin (script-security): 1.65
Variant Plugin (variant): 1.1
Pipeline Utility Steps (pipeline-utility-steps): 2.5.0
Pipeline: Job (workflow-job): 2.31
Credentials Plugin (credentials): 2.1.18
JavaScript GUI Lib: ACE Editor bundle plugin (ace-editor): 1.1
Yaml Axis plugin (yaml-axis): 0.2.0
Analysis Model API Plug-in (analysis-model-api): 7.0.4
Test Results Analyzer Plugin (test-results-analyzer): 0.3.5
Pipeline: Supporting APIs (workflow-support): 2.24
Branch API Plugin (branch-api): 2.1.2
Pipeline: Build Step (pipeline-build-step): 2.7
Pipeline: Stage Step (pipeline-stage-step): 2.3
GIT server Plugin (git-server): 1.7
Credentials Binding Plugin (credentials-binding): 1.17
CloudBees Credentials Plugin (cloudbees-credentials): 3.3
JDK Tool Plugin (jdk-tool): 1.2
Pipeline: Milestone Step (pipeline-milestone-step): 1.3.1
Authentication Tokens API Plugin (authentication-tokens): 1.3
Pipeline: Input Step (pipeline-input-step): 2.9
Matrix Authorization Strategy Plugin (matrix-auth): 2.3
JUnit Plugin (junit): 1.26.1
WMI Windows Agents Plugin (windows-slaves): 1.4
Warnings Next Generation Plugin (warnings-ng): 3.0.3
Pipeline: Shared Groovy Libraries (workflow-cps-global-lib): 2.12
Copy Artifact Plugin (copyartifact): 1.41
Pipeline: Declarative (pipeline-model-definition): 1.3.4
Build Pipeline Plugin (build-pipeline-plugin): 1.5.8
Folders Plugin (cloudbees-folder): 6.7
LDAP Plugin (ldap): 1.20
Pipeline: REST API Plugin (pipeline-rest-api): 2.10
Structs Plugin (structs): 1.20
Handy Uri Templates 2.x API Plugin (handy-uri-templates-2-api): 2.1.8-1.0
Docker plugin (docker-plugin): 1.1.5
Pipeline: Declarative Agent API (pipeline-model-declarative-agent): 1.1.1
Statistics Gatherer Plugin (statistics-gatherer): 2.0.3
Pipeline (workflow-aggregator): 2.6
Matrix Project Plugin (matrix-project): 1.14
Pipeline: Stage Tags Metadata (pipeline-stage-tags-metadata): 1.3.4
Parameterized Trigger plugin (parameterized-trigger): 2.35.2
OAuth Credentials plugin (oauth-credentials): 0.3
Bitbucket Plugin (bitbucket): 1.1.8
Docker API Plugin (docker-java-api): 3.0.14
Docker Pipeline (docker-workflow): 1.17
JavaScript GUI Lib: jQuery bundles (jQuery and jQuery UI) plugin (jquery-detached): 1.2.1
Javadoc Plugin (javadoc): 1.4
Role-based Authorization Strategy (role-strategy): 2.11
Pipeline: Step API (workflow-step-api): 2.22
Apache HttpComponents Client 4.x API Plugin (apache-httpcomponents-client-4-api): 4.5.5-3.0
Lockable Resources plugin (lockable-resources): 2.3
Mailer Plugin (mailer): 1.22
Maven Integration plugin (maven-plugin): 3.2
OWASP Markup Formatter Plugin (antisamy-markup-formatter): 1.5
Docker Commons Plugin (docker-commons): 1.13
Ant Plugin (ant): 1.8
Pipeline: Declarative Extension Points API (pipeline-model-extensions): 1.3.4
AnsiColor (ansicolor): 0.6.0
Conditional BuildStep (conditional-buildstep): 1.3.6
Generic Webhook Trigger Plugin (generic-webhook-trigger): 1.52
Pipeline: Model API (pipeline-model-api): 1.3.4
ThinBackup (thinBackup): 1.9
SSH Credentials Plugin (ssh-credentials): 1.14
Job DSL (job-dsl): 1.71
Google Container Registry Auth Plugin (google-container-registry-auth): 0.3
jQuery UI plugin (jquery-ui): 1.0.2
Mercurial plugin (mercurial): 2.4
Google PubSub Plugin (pubsub): 1.0-SNAPSHOT (private-09/05/2019 09:49-isobeljones)
Google OAuth Credentials plugin (google-oauth-plugin): 0.6
Pipeline: Groovy (workflow-cps): 2.61
Kubernetes Credentials Plugin (kubernetes-credentials): 0.4.0
Jackson 2 API Plugin (jackson2-api): 2.9.8
Delivery Pipeline Plugin (delivery-pipeline-plugin): 1.3.2
Token Macro Plugin (token-macro): 2.5
Durable Task Plugin (durable-task): 1.28
Pipeline: API (workflow-api): 2.33
Text Finder (text-finder): 1.12
Pipeline: SCM Step (workflow-scm-step): 2.7
Pipeline: Basic Steps (workflow-basic-steps): 2.13
PAM Authentication plugin (pam-auth): 1.5.1
Plain Credentials Plugin (plain-credentials): 1.5
SCM API Plugin (scm-api): 2.3.0
Authorize Project (authorize-project): 1.3.0
Command Agent Launcher Plugin (command-launcher): 1.2
JavaScript GUI Lib: Moment.js bundle plugin (momentjs): 1.1.1
JavaScript GUI Lib: Handlebars bundle plugin (handlebars): 1.1.1
Pipeline: Nodes and Processes (workflow-durable-task-step): 2.27
bouncycastle API Plugin (bouncycastle-api): 2.17
Run Condition Plugin (run-condition): 1.2
JSch dependency plugin (jsch): 0.1.54.2
Trilead API Plugin (trilead-api): 1.0.4
Pipeline Graph Analysis Plugin (pipeline-graph-analysis): 1.9
SSH Slaves plugin (ssh-slaves): 1.29.4

Any help on this would be much appreciated.

Regards,
Sreenivas

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Jenkins Users" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to [hidden email].
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/jenkinsci-users/90ad9db9-0e85-4121-bf80-5afc4eff3303%40googlegroups.com.