When am trying to update the plugin in jenkins shows warning

Previous Topic Next Topic
 
classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
2 messages Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

When am trying to update the plugin in jenkins shows warning

gowthaman.saravanan
When am trying to update the plugin in jenkins shows warning

Warning: the new version of this plugin claims to use a different settings format than the installed version. Jobs using this plugin may need to be reconfigured, and/or you may not be able to cleanly revert to the prior version without manually restoring old settings. Consult the plugin release notes for details

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Jenkins Users" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to [hidden email].
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/jenkinsci-users/7617fb16-b972-4441-bf10-503382ceb22e%40googlegroups.com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: When am trying to update the plugin in jenkins shows warning

itchymuzzle
What is your question?

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Jenkins Users" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to [hidden email].
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/jenkinsci-users/b4e597d6-d45d-4f20-a899-37ff4414abb4%40googlegroups.com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.